Friday, November 30, 2007

What Blogs Are You Reading?

Here is a list of the almost 100 blogs I read. I manage them all through Google Reader which is a HUGE help. When I get new entries to read all I do if go to the "view all" area and click the "j" to move forward and the "k" to go back. These short cuts save me a huge amount of time. I can go through about 50 blogs in less than 10 minutes...depending on how many I stop to fully read.

A- Muse - - ing Thoughts - http://www.uthpastor.com/

Acts 29 Blog - http://www.acts29network.org/

AlreadyNotYet - http://www.intersectcommunity.com/blog

avclub.us / ken wilson / visual enhancements - http://www.avclub.us/

Behance.com Featured Articles - http://www.behance.com/

Being Wise and More Stupid Healthy Church - http://jamestippins.com/

Brian Virtue - http://blogginbeav.blogspot.com/

ccecyouth.com - http://ccecyouth.net/

Church Marketing Sucks - http://www.churchmarketingsucks.com/

Church Video Ideas - http://churchvideoideas.com/

Clayton King - http://claytonking.com/

Collide Magazine - http://www.collidemagazine.com/c

COREY MANN - http://coreymann.blogspot.com/

Creative Youth Ideas - http://www.creativeyouthideas.com/blog/

CreativeJournal.net - http://creativejournal.net/

Don't Believe Everything You Read on the Internet - http://www.simplyjosh.com/

don't call me Veronica - http://dontcallmeveronica.blogspot.com/

Erin Vesta – http://erinvesta.com/

ETV Blog - http://saddlebackfamily.com/blogs/etv/index.html

Evotional - http://www.evotional.com/

Granger Community Church - http://www.gccwired.com/

I Bet Somebody Cares - http://kenleslie.blogspot.com/

I Left All My Good Ideas On My Other Blog... - http://kaylaray.blogspot.com/

jason curlee - http://jaycurlee.blogspot.com/

Jason's Blog - http://web.mac.com/jstonehouse/iWeb/extendgrace/Blog/Blog.html

jayhardwick.com - http://jayhardwick.typepad.com/jayhardwickcom/

JDGreear.com - http://jdgreear.typepad.com/my_weblog/

joshuamichael - http://juniorhigh.blogs.com/joshuamichael/

just joshua - http://www.justjoshua.com/

Kem Meyer on Less Clutter & Noise - http://kemmeyer.typepad.com/less_clutter_noise/

Laura's Blog - http://lauradavitt.blogspot.com/

LeadingSmart - http://www.leadingsmart.com/leadingsmart/

Let wonder replace worry - http://justinross.blogs.com/my_weblog/

Life according to me . . . - http://joemullikin.blogspot.com/

Life in student ministry - http://timschmoyer.com/

LifeChurch.tv : swerve - http://swerve.lifechurch.tv/

LifeDev - http://lifedev.net/

lifehack.org - http://www.lifehack.org/

Lifehacker - http://lifehacker.com/

Like a fire - http://blog.likeafire.net/

Look...I'm on the Inter- Web - http://simplyfields.blogspot.com/

Mark Driscoll's blog - http://theresurgence.com/md_blog

mike goldsworthy - http://mikegoldsworthy.com/

Mosaic - http://mosaic.org/

Musings from my cerebral cortex. - http://www.imjime.com/

My Life... - http://eriklinder.blogspot.com/

Pastor Steven Furtick - http://www.stevenfurtick.com/

Perry Noble dot com - http://www.perrynoble.com/

Personal Development with The Positivity Blog - http://www.positivityblog.com/

Photojojo - http://www.photojojo.com/

Planting Partners - http://plantingpartners.org/

PostSecret - http://postsecret.blogspot.com/

PSDTuts - Photoshop Tutorials and Links - http://psdtuts.com/

RETHINKING YOUTH MINISTRY - http://rethinkingyouth.blogspot.com/

Robsingleton.net - http://www.robsingleton.net/

scotthodge.org - http://scotthodge.typepad.com/scott/

serial youth pastor - http://serialyouthpastor.com/

Seth's Blog - http://sethgodin.typepad.com/seths_blog/

Shawnsblogspot.com - http://shawnsblogspot.wordpress.com/

Simply Creative - http://simplycreative.blogspot.com/

Simply Kurt - http://simplykurt.blogspot.com/

Simply Resources - http://simplyresources.blogspot.com/

Slamma Jamma - http://kristenjb.blogspot.com/

stevencole.org http://stevencole.org/

terrystorch.com beta - http://www.terrystorch.com/

thatbenguy.com - http://thatbenguy.com/

the G sides - http://grantenglish.com/

the leadership blog - http://leadershipblog.blogspot.com/

The Preacher's Wife - http://hollyfurtick.typepad.com/the_preachers_wife/

the ramblings - http://stuartdelony.wordpress.com/

The Rawdons - http://rawdons.blogspot.com/

the Sarti Design blog - http://sartidesign.blogspot.com/

thePickerts - The Pickerts... serving with First Love International Ministries - http://thepickerts.com/

This is what I do... - http://brandonearly.com/

Thoughts for the Journey - http://gcrpastor.wordpress.com/

tonymorganlive.com - http://www.tonymorganlive.com/tony_morgan_one_of_the_si/

UpperRoom - Youth Group Blog of PDYM SL Conference -

http://truroupperroom.blogspot.com/

Virtue Ministry Team - http://bandcvirtue.blogspot.com/

Wade Joye - http://wadejoye.typepad.com/wade_joye/

Who Are These Guys? - http://www.whoaretheseguyspodcast.com/

Woot! - One Day, One Deal - http://www.woot.com/Blog/

You Can't Miss What You Can't Measure - http://shaniaconline.blogspot.com/

Youth Ministry Ideas - http://youthministryideas.net/

Youth: HSM - http://saddlebackfamily.com/youth/hsm/blog/index.html

Youth: Wildside - http://saddlebackfamily.com/blogs/wildside/index.html

YouthMinistryTV.com - http://youthministrytv.com/

ysmarko - http://www.ysmarko.com/